Delete Account Instructions

Deleting Your Account

To Delete Your Account:

  1. Please select your name from the Sidebar. This will navigate you to your account page.
  2. Navigate to the Settings tab.
  3. Select “Delete Account”.

Removing Social Login from Your Account

If you have not linked your account to social media, then you will see an error message below.

Social application

Sr.No Social Application Name Action
Sr.No Social Application Name Action